Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Zijlstra

Michael Zijlstra

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zijlstra
"Bradley Williams and his team at State Farm went above and beyond in helping me and my wife with our car insurance."
Profile photo of Lateef Colley

Lateef Colley

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lateef Colley
"Morgann and Bradley do a wonderful job in helping out the customer. I really appreciate there level of service. Thanks soooo much for your help!"
Profile photo of Sue MCCLELLAND

Sue MCCLELLAND

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue MCCLELLAND
"Very impressed with Christina and how she explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Kalvin Taur

Kalvin Taur

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalvin Taur
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Mr. John Avery, and I cannot express enough my gratitude for the amazing service I received. He was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in detail, providing me with a comprehensive understanding of my policy options. Mr. Avery was patient and kind and went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my coverage. Throughout the entire process, John was incredibly responsive and kept me informed every step of the way. He was always available to answer any questions I had and provided me with the best possible options for my needs. Mr. Avery of State Farm demonstrated exceptional customer service skills and truly cared about my concerns. I would highly recommend this agent to anyone looking for insurance coverage. Thanks, Mr. Avery -Kalvin"
Profile photo of Nick Boaz

Nick Boaz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Boaz
"The staff are always professional and have customer service on the front of mind. They answer any questions to the best of their ability and help explain misunderstandings in policy extremely well. Anna Leisenheimer is an exceptional representative and I'm thankful for her service and help."
Profile photo of Moneye Sims

Moneye Sims

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moneye Sims
"Christiana was so amazing she did over and beyond her job. She updated me on the new laws that I wasn’t aware of. Got me a great rate and I’m very satisfied."
Profile photo of Rosie Patton

Rosie Patton

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Patton
"I was happy that my agent was able to get me insurance affordable for my budget. Very knowledgeable, professional."
Profile photo of Sukyoon Chang

Sukyoon Chang

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sukyoon Chang
"This agency has been great. Both John Avery and Benjamin Berson take the time to listen and reach out making dealing with insurance easy. No robots or someone who just trying to go through check boxes. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Damon & Robin Lockett

Damon & Robin Lockett

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon & Robin Lockett
"All I can say is Christina was so helpful and she stopped at nothing to get us the best rate for our homeowners insurance which helped seal the deal for our new purchase. We’re so appreciative. Please see her for all your insurance needs. She even made mention of insurance that would be good for us to have as entrepreneurs like disability insurance."
Profile photo of Kelly Beatty

Kelly Beatty

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Beatty
"Christina Poppa is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Marian Ionete

Marian Ionete

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Ionete
"I was very pleased with agent Cristina from State Farm, who gave me precious information about my trip in Europe. Thanks a lot!"
Profile photo of Samik Bose

Samik Bose

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samik Bose
"Had a great time starting a new auto and renters insurance with this State Farm office. Brad was amazing and helpful to take care of all my queries. The best part was I could talk to them directly over phone or text msgs whenever I had any doubt. Would definitely recommend to my friends too!"
Profile photo of Don Ledger

Don Ledger

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Ledger
"Very pleasant and informative"
Profile photo of Trish Harris

Trish Harris

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Harris
"Brad' Was really amazing, he explained everything to me in details, he was patient with explaining things, he was really amazing,"
Profile photo of Joel “Jevik Maplegrove” VanAllen

Joel “Jevik Maplegrove” VanAllen

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel “Jevik Maplegrove” VanAllen
"Anna L. was one of the most professional and helpful representatives - from any insurance company - I've ever spoken with. From her Ann Arbor office, she provided dynamic quotes quickly and made sure I was aware of a plethora of options and important details. Fantastic customer service. The industry needs more like Anna. Start there for quotes in the Detroit (and surrounding) area."
Profile photo of john Kibble

john Kibble

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john Kibble
"Fast, efficient and competitive. Brad in now my go to guy."
Profile photo of Lynn Burdell

Lynn Burdell

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Burdell
"I reached out to State Farm for a Condo Insurance quote and Anna Leisenheimer responded. The issue needed to be repaired before I would be eligible for coverage. Months later Anna responded with concern and professionalism. Thank you Anna for your support. Looking forward to working with you!"
Profile photo of Leslie Bowman

Leslie Bowman

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Bowman
"the service was good and my quote was a good price with additional coverage my questions were patiently and accurately answered."
Profile photo of Natalie Davis

Natalie Davis

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Davis
"This is my second wave of choosing John Avery State Farm. I worked with them many moons ago, and I knew that they were the perfect fit for an insurance provider this time around. Anna made this aspect of the relocation process seamless. She worked around my crazy schedule, and was attentive to my needs and priorities in terms of coverage options. By the end, I was more than satisfied with my homeowners and auto policies. The prices for everything are quite high at the moment (thanks, inflation), but I feel great about the value I am receiving from a well-respected company. I would highly recommend this Michigan branch for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of harvey richards

harvey richards

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harvey richards
"John and Bradley are great at there job. I didn't even remember the place that I got my quote from. When I called I spoke to John first he told it was there office it hooked me right back up to Bradley. He talked me through each item of my home policy. It we changed a few things that made my policy perfect for my needs. I took his time and actually explained everything properly more then once. I've dealt with a lot of other companies in the past that never took the time that they did. And I even lost all the documents on my phone got back in touch and he sent them all back out rapidly. He even sent them to hmu for me. But only after I gave him my permission. That's looking out. Not only a professional guy to talk to but also just a great person in general to talk to thank you for all your help You you also John you have a great bunch of people there keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Nancy Harvey

Nancy Harvey

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Harvey
"I highly recommend Morgann! I was impressed with her knowledge, helpfulness and follow up. Very pleasant and professional, you would find yourself in very capable hands. The myriad of positive reviews supports my experience. Add my ‘thumbs up’ to the pile."
Profile photo of John Nanos

John Nanos

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Nanos
"Brad did a great job walking me through the options for car insurance……very thorough yet concise. In one efficient call, he gave me the necessary detail for me to make my informed decision."
Profile photo of Jayden Priestley

Jayden Priestley

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Priestley
"I just purchased renters insurance though State Farm and was reached out to by the woman with the name of Anna from the Ann Arbor, MI office. She was absolutely amazing and explained all and any questions I had before I even asked. She was thorough, well spoken, extremely helpful and knowledgeable when giving me all information. She was super sweet, down to earth and I would highly recommend contacting her with any of your renters insurance needs! State Farm had by far the best quote and plan out there for myself and my new baby! I will recommend Anna from State Farm to friends and family in need of any insurance coverage they may need. Needless to say I chose to purchase insurance through your company and will continue to refer you to any friends and family looking for any type insurance! I appreciate State Farm and your wonderful customer service representative for all your help today!"
Profile photo of Scott Iekel-Johnson

Scott Iekel-Johnson

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Iekel-Johnson
"Worked with Brad and he did an amazing job of walking me through all of the details and working out exactly which insurance options made sense for me and which didn't. I bought a policy knowing what I was getting and why, and the price was comparable. Couldn't ask for more."
Profile photo of Wanling Hsu

Wanling Hsu

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanling Hsu
"The people at John Avery - State Farm Insurance office are all so professional and kind to help me to select the appropriate home insurance. Special thanks to Brad for his assistance."