Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Avery

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Avery

4.8 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Swierz

Nancy Swierz

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and easy to work with providing excellent service."
Profile photo of Susan OLeary

Susan OLeary

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacoby helped me this morning he gave me excellent service and was very polite and personable."
Profile photo of Collin

Collin

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with John for almost 20 years now and could not be happier with his service. I have shopped around a few times in the past, and not only does John and his team provide exceptional service, others cannot even beat him on price."
Profile photo of James Ellis

James Ellis

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Benjamin was incredibly helpful. My wife and I were moving from out of state and had concerns about the transition. He spent ample time with us and helped us find coverage that worked well for us and our family."
Profile photo of Michelle McDonagh

Michelle McDonagh

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M Nakamura

M Nakamura

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Avery helped me receive mini-tort. I'm not American so I'm not good at English. I really appreciate his kind support. Also, Linda Avery has helped me a lot for years. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Kathleen Okeefe

Kathleen Okeefe

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Lumadue

Sarah Lumadue

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was absolutely amazing to work with! Super friendly and she always kept me informed of what was going on…..great communication!☺️"
Profile photo of Dennis Ward

Dennis Ward

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Robinson

Joshua Robinson

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Benjamin was very helpful and took time explaining the policy details to me."
Profile photo of Tenen Kaba

Tenen Kaba

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie was extremely helpful and very friendly thank you for helping me to get the right insurance. I will definitely recommend State Farm John Avery to family and friends!!!!"
Profile photo of Carissa Scurlock

Carissa Scurlock

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his team have been handling my auto, renters and life insurance for nearly 10 years. Always available for anything I need and any questions I have. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Uma Pandit

Uma Pandit

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexander Hall

Alexander Hall

September 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"They will look for any opportunity to over charge you! And when you try to fix the issue you can it even reach anyone for weeks."
Profile photo of Daniel Strellman

Daniel Strellman

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Avery is exceptionally responsive and professional. Like a good neighbor, John is there when you need him!"
Profile photo of Andre Gardinalli

Andre Gardinalli

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been getting awesome support from John and his team on all things insurance from home to car and motorcycle claims. Thanks for making it easier for us clients!"
Profile photo of Joshua Gutierrez

Joshua Gutierrez

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was easy to work with and made our process of renters and car insurance very seamless. Was grateful to work with him during our time in Michigan!"
Profile photo of Zachary Schoettle

Zachary Schoettle

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been very helpful in understanding our needs and providing guidance. We have worked with Julie specifically, and she has always looked out for us. The agency has been very kind and welcoming to us."
Profile photo of 劉彥瑋

劉彥瑋

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good, friendly people at this insurance office."
Profile photo of Kevin Burchfield

Kevin Burchfield

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff who go above and beyond to help their clients. John picked up the phone nearly at midnight, at a moment's notice, to help with policy changes. Highly recommend John and his staff for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Wang

John Wang

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5