Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ella Dabao

Ella Dabao

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Dabao
"I'm glad I answered that call from Bradley Williams. Not only did I get the best rate for the renter's insurance with top notch coverage, so are my auto insurance and life insurance. Ask for Bradley and he'll give you the best if not the greatest service!!!"
Profile photo of Jag Maganty

Jag Maganty

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jag Maganty
"Brad was simply awesome to work with and I truly appreciated him patiently answering all my questions. Thank you, Brad."
Profile photo of Alejandra Rodriguez

Alejandra Rodriguez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Rodriguez
"CHRISTINA IS AMAZING AND HELPED ME WITH OPTIONS I DIDNT KNEW WERE AVAILABLE ALSO TO BETTER UNDERSTAND MORE ABOUT MY POLICY AND WHAT I WAS ACTUALLY PAYING FOR. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Mark Schmude

Mark Schmude

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schmude
"Complete coverage, swift payment."
Profile photo of Natalie Davis

Natalie Davis

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Davis
"Updating to add my recent positive experience working with Brad :). He made my car policy transfer smooth and easy. I love being able to call and also text about time-sensitive matters. Always a pleasure working with staff at this location. Thanks Brad! This is my second wave of choosing John Avery State Farm. I worked with them many moons ago, and I knew that they were the perfect fit for an insurance provider this time around. Anna made this aspect of the relocation process seamless. She worked around my crazy schedule, and was attentive to my needs and priorities in terms of coverage options. By the end, I was more than satisfied with my homeowners and auto policies. The prices for everything are quite high at the moment (thanks, inflation), but I feel great about the value I am receiving from a well-respected company. I would highly recommend this Michigan branch for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charles Roy

Charles Roy

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Roy
"Excellent service and communication Christine was very helpful"
Profile photo of Mohammad Khurshid

Mohammad Khurshid

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Khurshid
"Bradley was very helpful and gave the quote for insurance policy right away. Also coordinated with the title company for smooth transaction. Very happy with the service provided"
Profile photo of Amanda Jennings

Amanda Jennings

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Jennings
"Christina was efficient and helpful and has amazing customer focus. I am so glad I found this agency."
Profile photo of Collin

Collin

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collin
"We have been working with John for almost 20 years and could not be happier with his service. Although I have shopped around a few times, no one can match John's exceptional service and competitive prices."
Profile photo of Alex Ellul

Alex Ellul

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ellul
"Christina was very knowledgeable, kind, flexible, and easy to get ahold of. She found my family the best rates after my former insurance company doubled our prices. Christina made the experience to new insurance easy to understand and easy to complete. I would highly recommend the John Avery State Farm Agency in Ann Arbor and working with Christina."
Profile photo of heaven gunter

heaven gunter

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heaven gunter
"super sweet and super helpful! got our rate down by sooo much and helped me through all the steps! enjoy having her as an agent."
Profile photo of Jason Ziadeh

Jason Ziadeh

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ziadeh
"Christina is so helpful and prompt!"
Profile photo of Laura Wallace

Laura Wallace

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wallace
"I am writing this review not because I saved a boatload of money by switching to State Farm, because I didnt. I'm not switching. But I am writing this review to recognize an outstanding Sales Rep - Brad Williams. I wanted an estimate on condo and auto insurance and he replied to me, and then my life went a bit crazy and I ended up putting him off time and time again. Brad never let this deter him, he remembered to check in with me over and over and over again, and when we finally did get down to brass tacks and he was unable to save me money, he was polite and understanding anyway. I can only imagine that if I did switch to State Farm thru Brad, and ever needed any assistance with a claim, etc., he would also go above and beyond for you as well. It is unusual in this world to find someone so dedicated and intent on meeting customer needs!"
Profile photo of CSPD LLC

CSPD LLC

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CSPD LLC
"Benjamin was polite and courteous. Very knowledgeable but most of all trustworthy about the information I inquired about. I would recommend him with five stars any day of the week. Thank you for the positive experience."
Profile photo of leonardo bonilla

leonardo bonilla

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leonardo bonilla
"Christina was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and gave me the best rate possible for my vehicle, I can 100% recommend John Avery State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Elijah Davis

Elijah Davis

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Davis
"Brad was awesome!!"
Profile photo of Kate Sasamoto

Kate Sasamoto

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Sasamoto
"Christina was responsive and easy to work with."
Profile photo of D B

D B

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D B
"Christina was amazing. She was very thorough and professional. She engaged in small talk during the times she was doing computer work on her end so that there wouldn’t be dead air. She helped me figure out an affordable policy for me and my family and everything went well. There was a lot to do on this call and it lasted awhile but she made things so pleasant that it didn’t seem like we were on the phone long. It was a 5-star experience."
Profile photo of Maxwell Jenkins

Maxwell Jenkins

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Jenkins
"Christina was able to get me a much lower rate! Made buying insurance a breeze. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rori Bielak

Rori Bielak

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rori Bielak
"Christina was fantastic in getting me a new car and renter’s insurance policy. She was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. Moreover, she is saving me $100 per month!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Gilbert

Laura Gilbert

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Gilbert
"I had the pleasure of talking with Lisa Pollock she was very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of M D

M D

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M D
"Brad did an amazing job helping me on short notice to establish a homeowners policy on my day of closing. He even sacrificed his lunch hour to help me thru the application process. His approach to customer service and attention to detail were top notch. He has definitely earned my business loyalty going forward."
Profile photo of Jenna Leigh

Jenna Leigh

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Leigh
"Awesome and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Quinn La Fontaine

Quinn La Fontaine

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn La Fontaine
"After John Avery State Farm helped me with my renters insurance about two years ago I knew I had to use them again for my new car insurance. I was lucky to have two agents helping me, Jake Avery and Jacoby Haley, and they made sure I was getting the best rate, with plenty of discounts. It’s always so easy working with the people at John Avery State Farm and I always feel taken care of! Thank you John!"
Profile photo of Tommy Key

Tommy Key

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Key
"Zack Burkart was very knowledgeable and really explained the policies coverage."